Back to All Events

MusicNOW of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra

  • Harris Theater 205 East Randolph Street Chicago, IL, 60601 United States (map)

Musicians from the Chicago Symphony Orchestra
Cliff Colnot, conductor
Samuel Adams, Mead Composer-in-Residence
Elizabeth Ogonek, Mead Composer-in-Residence

Marc Mellits: Splinter
Katherine Young: the moss glows and the water is black (World Premiere – MusicNOW Commission)
Sam Pluta: Tile Mosaic (After Chagall) (Chicago Premiere)
Manual Cinema with Music by Kyle Vegter: Monday or Tuesday (World Premiere – MusicNOW Commission)

Complimentary post-concert pizza and beverages.

Admission: $27 General / $15 Students
Buy A Festival Pass and Save! * 

* MusicNOW admission available via VIP Pass or Festival Pass, regardless of the Festival Pass purchase date.